The Magic Aero…

The first time I saw this Aero Magic Jr. kitted Kenari was on the Youtube video.  God grief that’s a powerful minivan!

Honestly I never met the car in person, due to the distance from me and the place where the owner stays. But again, I gave a full respect on what the owner have done to achieve the potential

Behold…the behemoth behind the little puny bodyshell. A fully-loaded  Daihatsu K3-VET engine with all the technical and performance goodies. Some of my colleague says that the car was built at a very known workshop whom caters K3-VET enthusiast. That’s GOOD!

BTW, I hope someday the owner will give me the opportunity to snap the photos of this car, as well let me test drive it too!! Before I leave this page, let’s enjoy ourselves to the video of this car via Youtube:



*All pictures above are copyrights of MAJALAH GILA KERETA 

*Aero Magic Jr. is produced by JP Co. Ltd

 

 

 

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment